Wordless Wednesday: my dad the photographer; my mum, his muse

The boy-child and I were  talking about his passion for photography, and it reminded my that my father in his youth was an enthusiastic and talented photographer. I've always loved this shot of my mother. Photo: Leslie family archive.

The boy-child and I were talking about his passion for photography, and it reminded my that my father in his youth was an enthusiastic and talented photographer. I’ve always loved this shot of my mother. Photo: Leslie family archive.

Wordless Wednesday is a blogging prompt from Geneabloggers.

14 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday: my dad the photographer; my mum, his muse

Leave a Reply

